Your Inside Contacts at Huber Technology UK Head Office

Managing Director
Steve Morris 01249 765000 Steve.Morris@huber.co.uk
Engineering and Operations Director
Dave Thompson 01249 765004 07739 952244 Dave.Thompson@huber.co.uk
Sales Director
Mike Willis 01249 765002 07887 897322 Mike.Willis@huber.co.uk
Operations Manager
Kevin Ockwell 01249 765034 07739 952241 Kevin.Ockwell@huber.co.uk
Engineering Manager
Paul Blackoe 01249 765028 07825 327773 Paul.Blackoe@huber.co.uk
SHEQ Manager
Mia Jones Tech IOSH 01249 765039 Mia.Jones@huber.co.uk
Technical Sales Manager
Richard Want 01249 765022 Richard.Want@huber.co.uk
Spares & After Sales Coordinator (England & Wales)
Klara Kolarova 01249 765013 Klara.Kolarova@huber.co.uk
Human Resources Manager
Virginia Siebert 01249 765051 Virginia.Siebert@huber.co.uk
Spares & After Sales Coordinator (Scotland, Ireland & Northumbria)
Jayne Gordon 02838 354688 Jayne.Gordon@huber.co.uk
Marketing Coordinator
Rachael Harvey 01249 765052 Rachael.Harvey@huber.co.uk