Your Inside Contacts at HUBER Technology UK Head Office

Managing Director
Steve Morris 01249 765000 Steve.Morris@huber.co.uk
Engineering and Operations Director
Dave Thompson 01249 765004 07739 952244 Dave.Thompson@huber.co.uk
Sales Director
Kevin Ockwell 07739 952241 Kevin.Ockwell@huber.co.uk
Engineering & Operations Manager
Paul Blackoe 01249 765028 07825 327773 Paul.Blackoe@huber.co.uk
SHEQ Manager
Mia Jones Tech IOSH 01249 765039 Mia.Jones@huber.co.uk
Commercial Manager
Richard Want 07860 854266 Richard.Want@huber.co.uk
Project Department Manager
Ben Shore 01249 765018 07841 341188 Ben.Shore@huber.co.uk
Human Resources Manager
Virginia Siebert 01249 765051 Virginia.Siebert@huber.co.uk
Marketing Coordinator
Rachael Harvey 01249 765000 Rachael.Harvey@huber.co.uk
Head of Finance
Stephen McRae 01249 765026 Stephen.McRae@huber.co.uk